Last updated on October 27, 2020

IPL 2020, SRH vs DC Head to Head: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals Head to Head of IPL History

SRH vs DC Head to Head: In Match 47, Sunrisers Hyderabad team playing Twelve Match and Delhi Capitals team Playing their Twelve IPL 2020 Match in Dubai International Stadium, Dubai on Tuesday October 26, 2020 at 7:30PM.

SRH vs DC Head to Head Summary

  • Played Match between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals: 16
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad Won: 10
  • Delhi Capitals Won: 6
  • Tie: 0
  • No Result: 0

SRH vs DC Head to Head Stats tic

Below is the table of SRH vs DC Head to Head given from 2008 to 2020

Date Winner Won By Venue
12 April 2013 Sunrisers Hyderabad 3 Wickets Delhi
4 May 2013 Sunrisers Hyderabad 6 Wickets Hyderabad
25 April 2014 Sunrisers Hyderabad 4 Runs Dubai
10 May 2014 Sunrisers Hyderabad 8 Wickets Delhi
18 April 2015 Delhi Daredevils 4 Runs Visakhapatnam
9 May 2015 Sunrisers Hyderabad 6 Runs Raipur
12 May 2016 Delhi Daredevils 7 Wickets Hyderabad
20 May 2016 Delhi Daredevils 6 Wickets Raipur
19 April 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad 15 Runs Hyderabad
2 May 2017 Delhi Daredevils 6 Wickets Delhi
5 May 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad 7 Wickets Hyderabad
10 May 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad 9 Wickets Delhi
5 April 2019 Sunrisers Hyderabad 5 Wickets Delhi
14 April 2019 Delhi Capitals 39 runs Hyderabad
8 May 2019 Delhi Capitals 2 Wickets Vizag
29 September 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad 15 Runs Abu Dhabi
SRH vs DC Head to Head Stats tic
SRH vs DC Head to Head,SRH vs DC,Head to Head SRH vs DC,SRH vs DC Head to Head, IPL 2020,IPL
SRH vs DC Head to Head

So Tomorrow is 47th Match between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals and IPL 2020 Fans are very much excited one more time to see historical match between this two Team Sunrisers Hyderabad and Delhi Capitals.

READ  DC Vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction, Playing 11, Squad, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Weather Forecast, Pitch Report And Delhi Capitals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders

On First Match between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Delhi Capitals where SRH won by 3 Wickets in Delhi against Delhi Capitals.

From First Season of IPL to IPL 20, Sunrisers Hyderabad won 10 Matches against Delhi Capitals and Delhi Capitals also won 6 Matchs against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

In this IPL 2020 Session, Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 15 Runs Against Delhi Capitals in Abu Dhabi

Match SRH vs DC Captains are

  • Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) CaptainDavid Warner
  • Delhi Capitals (DC) Captain: Shreyas Iyer

Also Read: IPL 2020, RCB vs KXIP Head to Head: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Head to Head of IPL History

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *