Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Capitals Head To Head Of IPL History

IPL 2020, RR vs DC Head to Head: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals Head to Head of IPL History

RR vs DC Head to Head: In Match 23, Rajasthan Royals team playing Sixth Match and Delhi Capitals team Playing their Sixth IPL 2020 Match in Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah on Friday October 9, 2020.

RR vs DC Head to Head Summary

  • Played Match between Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals: 20
  • Rajasthan Royals Won: 11
  • Delhi Capitals Won: 9
  • Tie: 0
  • No Result: 0

RR vs DC Head to Head Stats tic

Below is the table of RR vs DC Head to Head given from 2008 to 2019

Date Winner Won by Venue
19 April 2008 Delhi Daredevils 9 Wickets Delhi
11 May 2008 Rajasthan Royals 3 Wickets Jaipur
30 May 2008 Rajasthan Royals 109 Runs Mumbai
28 April 2009 Rajasthan Royals 5 Wickets Centurion
17 May 2009 Delhi Daredevils 14 Runs Bloemfontein
15 March 2010 Delhi Daredevils 6 Wickets Ahmedabad
31 Match 2010 Delhi Daredevils 67 Runs Delhi
12 April 2011 Rajasthan Royals 6 Wickets Jaipur
29 April 2012 Delhi Daredevils 1 Run Delhi
1 May 2012 Delhi Daredevils 6 Wickets Jaipur
6 April 2013 Rajasthan Royals 5 Runs Delhi
7 May 2013 Rajasthan Royals 9 Wickets Jaipur
3 May 2014 Rajasthan Royals 7 Wickets Delhi
15 May 2014 Rajasthan Royals 62 Runs Ahmedabad
12 April 2015 Rajasthan Royals 3 Wickets Delhi
3 May 2015 Rajasthan Royals 14 Runs Mumbai (BS)
11 April 2018 Rajasthan Royals 10 Runs (D/L) Jaipur
2 May 2018 Delhi Daredevils 50 Runs Delhi
22 April 2019 Delhi Capitals 6 Wickets Jaipur
4 May 2019 Delhi Capitals 5 Wickets Delhi
RR vs DC Head to Head Stats tic
RR vs DC Head to Head,RR vs DC,Head to Head RR vs DC,RR vs DC Head to Head, IPL 2020,IPL
RR vs DC Head to Head

So Tomorrow is 27th Match between Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals and IPL 2020 Fans are very much excited one more time to see historical match between this two Team Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals. After 2018 Delhi Daredevils become Delhi Capitals.

On First Match between Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals where Delhi Capitals won by 9 Wickets in Delhi Stadium.

From First Season of IPL to IPL 20, Delhi Capitals won 9 Matches against Rajasthan Royals and Rajasthan Royals also won 11 Matchs against Delhi Capitals.

Match RR vs DC Captains are

  • Rajasthan Royals (RR) CaptainSteve Smith
  • Delhi Capitals (DC) Captain: Shreyas Iyer

Also Read: IPL 2020: SRH vs KXIP Dream11 Team Predictions, Playing 11, Squad, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Weather Forecast, Pitch Report and Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab